Blogia
CFGS i GES

Who am I?

Hello my name is Carlos Cabello. I am 32 years old. I live in Sant Boi de Llobregat, Barcelona. I am tall and my hair is dark. My eyes are brown. I am married  my wife’s name’s  Yolanda. We  haven’t got any children. I  work in a factory where  we do SEAT’s seats. I like football, I am  a F C Barcelona supporter . I like all types of music too, But my favourite hobby is watching movies.

Carlos

 

Hello my name is Carlos Cabello. I am 32 years old. I live in Sant Boi de Llobregat, Barcelona. I am tall and mi my hair is dark. My eyes are brown. I am married with my wife’s name’s  Yolanda. We are not  haven’t got any children. I am work in a factory where I we do SEAT’s seats. I like the futblo football, I am of  a F C Barcelona supporter . Too I like all types of music too, But my favourite hobby is watching are movies.

Carlos

0 comentarios