Blogia
CFGS i GES

MY introduction

 

Hi mates

My name is MªJose, I am called like my father's  mother, I’ a Spanish woman, born in Barcelona but  who lives in Sant Boi. I have two  sons Alfredo of  fifteen years old amb Paula  eight years old.

I was working in the city council of Sant Boi as administrative officer, until a month ago when I finished my labour contract, at the moment I studying a course of  access to CFGS in  Lluis Castells school in  Sant Boi.

I’m  of average hight  my eyes are black, my hair is blonde and my  face is elongated.

I’m positive, entertaining, and a spontaneous a person  

In my free time, I like going the cinema but I’m a very selective person, I love thrillers and police films,  I like  walking ,  reading  and in winter going to ski.

 

Regards,

Mª José

Hi mates

My name is MªJose, I am called like my paternal grand mother, I’am a  Spanish woman, born in Barcelona but to reside who lives in Sant Boi. I have two soms sons Alfredo of filtten fifteen year old amb Paula the eithig eight years old.

I was working in the city council of Sant Boi as administrative officer, until a mont ago when I finished up to for one month that I end my labour contract, at the moment I studyng a course of  access to CFGS in  Lluis Castells school in  Sant Boi.

I’am the of mediun stature,average hight  my eyes are black, my hair is blonde and my  face is elongated.

I’m positive, entertaining, and a spontaneous a person  

In my free time, I like going the cinema but I’m very select, I love thrillers and police films,  I like  walking ,  reading  and in winter going to ski.


Regards,

Mª José










 

0 comentarios