Blogia
CFGS i GES

Anabel


My name is Anabel. I am Spanish and I live in Sant Boi, Barcelona.
am 44 years. I am married with one son and one daughter.
I want to study Social Integration.
I have blonde  and long hair, and the colour of my eyes is brown. I am of average hight  and my weight is ...?
I am restless, creative, open and sociable person.
I love music and dancing.
Goodbye!

My name is Anabel. I am Spanish and I live in Sant Boi, Barcelona.
I
have am 44 years. I am married with one son and one daughter.
I want to study Social Integration.
I have blonde hair and long, and the colour of my eyes is brown. I am of average hight  and my weight is ...?
I am restless, creative, open and sociable.
I love music and dancing.
Goodbye!

2 comentarios

Rius -

Coorect work 7

Rius -

Quite good