Blogia
CFGS i GES

Jaume Grande

Jaume Grande

Hi, my name is Jaume Grande, I’m 22 years old and I’m  single. I’m tall,  dark hair and green eyes.

I live in Sant Boi de Llobregat town, with my parents, 2 cats, 2 rabbits, 2 birds and 4 tourtles. I have one sister, she lives in Tarragona with her boyfriend.

My favourite hobby is playing  the guitar, I have 3 guitars, one classic guitar, one electical guitar and one aqustic guitar. I attend  to class to study music on day a week. My  favourite guitar player is Fito Cabrals and Carlos Raya.

I adore the music! My favourite group is Maná and Fito & Fitipaldis. I have gone to several of their concerts.

 

Hi, my name is Jaume Grande, I’m 22 years old and I’m a single. I’m tall, obscure dark hair and green eyes.

I live in Sant Boi de Llobregat town, with my parents, 2 cats, 2 rabbits, 2 birds and 4 tourtles. I have one sister, she lives in Tarragona with her boyfriend.

My favourite hobbyie is playering  the guitar, I have 3 guitars, one classic guitar, one electic guitar and one aqustic guitar. I attend go to class for to study music on day a week  of the week. My  favourite player guitar player is Fito Cabrals and Carlos Raya.

I adore the music! My favourite group is Maná and Fito & Fitipaldis. I have gone to several of their concerts of them.

1 comentario

Rius -

Let's imporve the composition a bit 6