Blogia
CFGS i GES

Raquel Martínez

My name is Raquel, I’m Spanish and I live in Sant Boi, I was also born in Sant Boi too.

I live with my parents and my brother, he is smaller than me.

I’m 19 years, and I’m studing the preparation of CFGS exam in Lluis Castells, beacause I want to study Social Integration or infant  education, I’m not sure  yet

I work in residence of physically and mental disabled people, the residence is called El Tamariu, in Prat.
I have smooth, brown hair, and brown eyes.
I think that I’m shy but  I’m also friendly.
I like going out with my friends, going to the gym, listining to music, and reading, when I am not working.
I just finished a book called "El curiòs Incident del Gos a Mitjanit", a book that talks about the stories of an autistic child.
Raquel*

 

My name is Raquel, I’m Spanish and I live in Sant Boi, I was also born in Sant Boi also.

I live with my parents and my brother, he is smaller than me.

I’m 19 years, and I’m studing the preparation of CFGS exam in Lluis Castells, beacause I want to study Social Integration or

childhood education, I’m not sure still. yet
I work in residence of physically and mentally disabled, the residence is called El Tamariu, in Prat.
I have smooth, brown hair, and brown eyes.
I think that I’m shy but also I’m also friendly.
I like going out with my friends, going to the gym, listining to music, and reading, when I am not working.
I just finished a book called "El curiòs Incident del Gos a Mitjanit", a book that talks about the stories of an autistic child.
Raquel*

1 comentario

Rius -

Good job 7