Blogia
CFGS i GES

Laura Ruiz

Hi!

My name is Laura I’m 18 years old. I’m Spanish I live in Sant Boi in a flat with my parents my granmother and my big beautiful dog. I have a brother but he lives in Mallorca, his house is for me a place for holidays  because it’s on the beach.

I’m tall, I have  long and  dark hair I have  brown and small eyes. I’m friendly and generous but  I’m also shy and lazzy.

My hobbies are listening  to the radio, playing with my dog and playing with the computer.

 

Hi!

My name is Laura I’m 18 years old. I’m Spanish I live in Sant Boi in a flat with my parents my granmother and my big beautiful dog. I have a brother but he life lives in Mallorca, his house is for me a place for holidays but is in a peach because it’s on the beach.

I’m tall, I have a long and a dark hair I have a brown and small eyes. I’m friendly and generous but also I’m also shy and lazzy.

My hobbies are listening the to the radio, playing with my dog and playing with the computer.

1 comentario

Rius -

Short but correct 6