Blogia
CFGS i GES

conchi marti

Hello.

My name is Conchi Marti I’m from Barcelona and I live in Sant Boi de llobregat, since 2002. Before I  lived in Cornella de Llobregat, that is where I work  as a cook in a public school.

I want to pass the CFGS to study the course of diethetic and nutrition.

About my physical aspect I have dark hair and my eyes  are also brown. I’m not very tall.

I’m married and I have two daughters.

In my free time I like reading and cooking.

Conxi

 

Hello.

My name is Conchi Marti I’m from Barcelona and I live in Sant Boi de llobregat, since 2002. Before I was living lived in Cornella de Llobregat, that is where I work of as cooker in a public school.

I want to pass the CFGS to study the course of diethetic and nutrition.

About my physical aspect I’m have dark hair and my eyes also are also brown. I’m not so very tall.

I’m married and I have two daughters.

In my free time I like reading and cooking.

1 comentario

Rius -

Quite well 7