Blogia
CFGS i GES

ANTONIA GOMEZ

 

Hi. My name’s Antonia.  I’m Spanish and I live in Sant Boi since 1999 but I was born in Córdoba because my family is from there.

I’m 27 years old. I work for an International company called Ingram Micro as an administrative since 1999. In this moment I’m studying in CFA LLuis Castell preparing the exam for the access to CFGS.

I’m married but I haven’t got any children. I have a white dog.

I have curly short hair, and brown eyes. I’m slim but I’m not very tall. I have a small nose and I wear glasses.

I’m very talkative, extrovert and I considered myself as a positive person.

In my free time I love playing with my dog and listening to music. But I don’t have much free time because I work every day and I have classes from  Monday to Thursday. At The weekend I have to clean my flat.

Best regards

 

ANTONIA

 

Hi. My name’s Antonia.  I’m Spanish and I live in Sant Boi since 1999 but I was born in Córdoba because my family is from there.

I’m 27 years old. I work for an International company called Ingram Micro as an administrative since 1999. In this moment I’m studying in CFA LLuis Castell preparing the exam for the access to CFGS.

I’m married but I haven’t got any children. I have a white dog.

I have curly short hair, and brown eyes. I’m slim but I’m not very tall. I have a small nose and I wear glasses.

I’m very talkative, extrovert and I considered myself as a positive person.

In my free time I love playing with my dog and listening to music. But I don’t have much free time because I work every day and I have classes from  Monday to Thursday. At The weekend I have to clean my flat.

Best regards

 

ANTONIA

2 comentarios

rius -

Good outstanding 9

Rius -

Very good, I have added several words