Blogia
CFGS i GES

Laura

Hi.

My name’s Laura and I’m going to talk about me.

I’m 30 years old, I’m short, thin but well built. I have long, brown and curly hair. My eyes are brown too and I have  a chubby nose, and a small mouth.

I’m from Barcelona but I live in Sant Boi since 7 years ago.

I’m married and I have a daughter, she’s the best. She’s only 14 month old.

This year I started to study again, because I would like to study Infant education, I like children. I worked as administrative.

I like music, going  to the mountain and going  out for a meal, I like healthy life.

Best regards.

Laura

 

Hi.

My name’s Laura and I’m going to talk about me.

I’m 30 years old, I’m short, thin but well built constitution strong. I have long, brown and curly hair. My eyes are brown too and I have  a chubby nose, and a small mouth.

I’m from Barcelona but I live in Sant Boi since 7 years ago.

I’m married and I have a daughter, she’s the best. She’s only 14 month old.

This year I started to study again, because I would like to study Infant education, I like children. I worked as administrative.

I like music, going  to the mountain and going  out for a meal, I like the healthy life.

Best regards.

 

1 comentario

Rius -

Well done 8 De la Torre?