Blogia
CFGS i GES

Jenny

 

Hi,

My name is Jenny. I’m from Spain and I live in Sant Boi since February, 2008.

I live with my boyfriend and I haven’t got any children.

I have brown, smooth and long hair and my eyes are brown.

I’m shy but I’m also friendly.

I love summer and I don’t like winter. In summer you can do a lot of things, but winter it’s cold.

I like listening to music, playing with the computer, watching T.V. and swimming.

 

Hi,

My name is Jenny. I’m from Spain and I live in Sant Boi since February, 2008.

I live with my boyfriend and I haven’t got any children.

I have the brown, smooth and long hair and my eyes are brown.

I’m shy but I’m also friendly.

I love summer and I don’t like winter. In summer you can do a lot of thinkgs, but winter it’s cold.

I like listening to music, playing with the computer, watching T.V. and swimming.

 

1 comentario

Rius -

Good job but a bit short 7