Blogia
CFGS i GES

Mireia's description

 

Hello,

My name is Mireia, I’m eighteen years old. I’m red-haired and I have a long hair, my eyes are brown and I’m 164 cm tall.

I’m studying the preparation to CFGS exam and 2nd of bachiller at the same time. I was studying 2º of bachiller for  second time as a result I decided to do the preparation to CFGS exam.

I love going out with my friends, to parties, to the park, to  coffe-shops... I love house music but I listen other kinds of music too  (R&B, hip-hop spanish, flamenco...)

 

 

Hello,

My name is Mireia, I’m eighteen years old. I’m red-haired and I have a long hair, my eyes are brown and I’m 164 cm tall.

I’m studying the preparation to CFGS exam and 2nd of bachiller at the same time. I was studying 2º of bachiller for 2 times second time as a result I decided to do the preparation to CFGS exam.

I love going out with my friends, to parties, to the park, to the coffe coffe-shops... I love house music but I listen other kinds of music too also (R&B, hip-hop spanish, flamenco...)

1 comentario

Rius -

Not bad but you can do it better and longer. 6