Blogia
CFGS i GES

EMILIO MARQUEZ

Hi, my name is Emilio Márquez, I’m Spanish and I live in Sant Boi but  I was born in Azuaga a village in Badajoz.

I Live in my house with my wife Mireya.

I work  in a cumputer company as a techinician

my physique is a very normal, I’m not very tall neither very slim. My hair is semi-blonde and wavy, my eyes are blue.

I’m quite shy but not with my friends.

In my free time I like playing football  and watching sports on the television, although I like watching films too.

 

 

 

 

Hi, my name is Emilio Márquez, Ii’m Sspanish and I live in Sant Boi but i I was born in Azuaga a village form Badajoz.

I Live in my house with my wife Mireya.

I work in a company of computingas a tecnical. in a cumputer company as a techinician

my physique is a veriy normal, I’m not veryi tall neither very slim. My hair is middle blonde and wavy, my eyes are blues it’s the only that to stand out.

I’m quite shy but not with my friends.

In my free time I like playing football  and watching sports on in the television, although iI like watching films too.


 

1 comentario

Rius -

I'm sure you can do it better