Blogia
CFGS i GES

DAVID MOLINA SANCHEZ

Hi,

My name’s David. I’m from Spain and I live in Sant Boi. It’s a little city near Barcelona. I live with parents and my sister. I am 26 years old. I work for a car company called Nobel Automotive. I’m studing a entrance examination to CFGS.

I’m going to tell yo about myself. I have short hair and brown eyes. I’m tall and strong. I’m quite extrovert and friendly person. I like speaking with people.

My hobbies are motorcycles,  cycling and in  winter snowboard. I like traveling  with my girlfriend and friends. I’m going to travel to London very soon.

DAVID

 

Hi,

My name’s David. I’m from Spain and I live in Sant Boi. It’s a little city near Barcelona. I live with parents and my sister. I am 26 years old. I work for a car company cars called Nobel Automotive. I’m studing a entrance examination to CFGS.


I’m going to tell yo about myself. I have short hair and brown eyes. I’m tall and strong.

I’m quite extrovert and friendly person. I like speaking with people.


My hobbies are motorcycles,  cycling and in  winter the snowboard. I like traveling  with my girlfriend and friends. I’m going to travel to London very soon.

2 comentarios

Rius -

Quite well 7

Rius -

Good, words in red are not correct, car is the adjective. Yellow are modified. always v-ing after verbs love, like...