Blogia
CFGS i GES

My description Marc

Hi

My name is Marc. I´m Spanish and I live in Sant Boi. I work in a Hospital.

I have got a girlfriend and I live with my parents. I´m 20 years old.

My dream is to live in Madrid beacause I have family in  there. 

My hight is 1,78 centimeter. My hair is brown and curly. My eyes are blue.

My personality is friendly and talkative.  I’m polite with people.

My hobbies are  driving a car and  travelling a lot.

 

Hi

My name is Marc. I´m Spanish and I live in Sant Boi. I work in a Hospital.

I´m girlfriend have got a girlfriend and i live with my parents. I´m 20 years old.

My dream is to live in Madrid beacause i I have family in here there.


My hight is 1,78 centimeter. My hair hear is brown and curly. My eyes is are blue.

My personality is friendly and talkative. i´m known with my family and  I’m polite with people.

My hobbies is are a driving a car and much to travelling a lot.

2 comentarios

Rius -

A bit poor 5

Rius -

Red words are not correct and yellow are added. I don't understand what you wrote about your family. Remember I always in capital letters.