Blogia
CFGS i GES

ALBERT EGEA CASTILLO

My name is Albert. I live in Sant Boi and I’m twenty-five years old. I live with my parents and study and work. I have a sister, she is two years  older than me ans she’s married.

I have short and brown hair, and I have  brown and torn eyes. My mouth is small and also my nose.

I think I have a good character, I’m funny and  entertaining person. I have a lot of friends because because I’m an extrovert person.

I like HipHop music, going to pubs and clubs to dance and drink. I don’t  have much time because I have a girlfriend, I study, I work... but I have time to see  football, go to the gym and listen to music. I like football, snowboard, American football and NBA. I’m Barcelona and Indianapolis Colts fan. My idol is Kase-o, he is a Spanish MC and for me is the  best in this country.

When I stay in , I like watching televison, listen to music and reading . Now I’m reading a "El informe Pelícano", it’s a best seller  writen  by  John Grishman, I like that book.

 

 

My name is Albert. I live in Sant Boi and I’m twenty-five years old. I live with my parents and study and work. I have a sister, she is two years more old older than me ans she’s married.

I have short and brown hair, and I have a brown and torn eyes. My mouth is small and also my nose.

I think I have a good character, I’m funny and entreteined entertaining person. I have a lot of friends because I’m extrovert.

I like HipHop music, going to pubs and clubs to dance and drink. I don’t  have much time more time becouse because I have girlfriend, I study, I work... but I have time to see  football, go to the gym and listen to music. I like football, snowboard, American football and NBA. I’m Barcelona and Indianapolis Colts fan. My idol it’s is Kase-o, he is a Spanish MC and for me is the  best in this country.

When I stay in my home, I like see watching televison, listen to music and reading . Now I’m reading a "El informe Pelícano", it’s a best seller writed writen by for John Grishman, I like that book.

1 comentario

Rius -

You can do it better 6