Blogia
CFGS i GES

Anna's description

My name is Anna. I was born in Barcelona, a central city in Catalonia. Actually, I live in Sant Boi de Llobregat, a town next to Barcelona. I live with my parents and my grandmother. I am 19 years old, and I am studying from the further professional education. I want to study Audiovisual at the Pompeu Fabra university.


I have long and curly hair. I don't usually wear ponitale. My eyes are brown. I don't wear glasses but I can't see very well.


I think I'm positive person. I'm patient and quiet. My father says I'm very talkative – I think that's not true.


In my free time I love reading books about filosophy and poetry. I love going out with my friends and talking about the world. I go to classes in the afternoon and I work on Friday in the morning.


Best wishes,


Anna

0 comentarios