Blogia
CFGS i GES

MY daughter

Hi Michael!

My name’s Nuria, I’m 32 years old and I have a daugther who is 8 years old.

We live in Sant boi, we love going to Barcelona, which is near, and meet  all kind of different people.

I’m going to tell you about my daugther.

She’s very beautiful, of course, and she has fair hair and dark eyes.

She’s slim and loves sport.

I think that my daugther is a funny and friendly girl, but at home,with me, sometimes she’s a litle shy to talk about her problems.

In her free time she loves drawing , going to park with her friens too.

See you soon!

By Nuria

your text

Hi Michael!

My name’s Nuria, I’m 32 years old and I have a daugther who is 8 years old.

We live in Sant boi, we love going to Barcelona, which is near, and look all the different people.

I’m going to tell you about my daugther.

She’s very beautiful, of course, and she has fair hair and dark eyes.

She’s slim and love’s sport.

I think that my daugther is a funny and friendly girl, but at home,with me, sometimes she’s a litle shy to talk about her problems.

In her free time she loves draw , go to park with her friens too.

See you soon!

1 comentario

Rius -

Weel done. remmeber likk + v+ing, and loves is 3rd sing no apostrof