Blogia
CFGS i GES

Marta description

x

Hi ,
My name is Marta. I´m Spanish and I live in Sant Boi de Llobregat.
I live with my parents, my sister and a pet cat. I´m 19 years old, and I´m at school . I'm studying for further professional studies , I'm a nurse assistant I really like it.
I have long hair it's black, and browns eyes. I wear glasses, but only when I'm reading and wathing TV.
I think I'm a positive person.I'm quite extrovert and friendly. My mother says I'm very talkative, I think its true.
In my free time I go out with my friends and we have a coffee and I love listening to music.
Please write soon and tell me about you and your life

Best wishes

 

This was your text
Hi ,
My name is Marta. I´m Spanish and I live in Sant Boi de Llobregat.
I live with my parents, my sister and cat.I´m 19 years old,and I´m at school .I'm studing nurse assistant I really like it.
I have long hair the color black,and browns eyes.I wear glasses,but only when I'm going and wathing TV.
I think I'm a positive person.I'm quite extrovert and frendly.My mother says I'm very talkative,I think its tru.
In my free time I go the my frendly and have a coffee and listening to music.
please write soon and tell me abaout you and your life

0 comentarios