Blogia
CFGS i GES

My description, Silvia Galindo

Hi,

My name's Silvia. It's a Latin name; this name comes from the mother of Romulus and Remo, the founders of Rome, but I'm Spanish and I live in Sant Boi, it's a small city with many defects. I live with my parents and one sister. I'm 21 years old, and I'm studying the CFGS. This is the first time I have this kind of evidence and time goes well.

I'm going to tell you about myself. I have long and blonde hair, my eyes are green blue and I wear glasses.

I think I'm a positive person with a strong character; I am very friendly and extrovert with my friends. My boyfriend says that I talk too much, but it comes to family.

In my free time I love to spend time with my friends, for my it is very important.  I also  love movies, these are some of my favorites hobbies. But I don't have much time because I work every day in the archives of the hospital in Sant Boi, and study in the evenings, but even if it appears that not always have some time to do what I like most.

Best whishes

Silvia

0 comentarios