Blogia
CFGS i GES

MY MOBILE PHONE

My mobile is my favourite company.. It fits in my pockets because it’s small and easy to lead. I like it so much because it contains all my  photos either with my family or with my friends, it’s so amazing to remember my best memories with them.Not only that, but also my best songs so that I can listen to them .Besides this it’s very practical as we all know because I can call whoever I want whenever I want, I can text my friends too.What I like the most in my mobile phone is that it has a security code so that I can keep all my things private from  the others.I can’t forget the games that I enjoy in my free time.Finally it’s gorgeous to be connected to internet from my mobile. So I can say that nowadays it’s so necessary that any one of us must have one.

By Amina

0 comentarios