Blogia
CFGS i GES

My laptop computer

My laptop computer  is very beautiful and practical for me. It is black with blue lights. It has a black keyboard with white letters and numbers. It has a tactile mouse. I don´t like it because it is very slow. 
My lapton computer isn´t new but It works wery well. It is very light and fragile. I  always use my computer to look for information. When I do my homework it is my diccionary. I use it for many things. 
I think that nowadays the computer is very important in people the houses.

your text

My laptop computer for me is very beautiful and practical. It is black with blue lights. It has a black keyboard whith white letters and numbers. It has a tactile mouse. I don´t like because it is very slow. 
My lapton compute isn´t new but It works wery good. It is very light and fragile. I use always my computer for I look information. When I do my homeworks it is my diccionary. I use it but very things. 
I think that nowadays the computer is very important in the houses of the persons.

0 comentarios