Blogia
CFGS i GES

He

He’s a boy of 21 years and lives in Barcelona, who works in the hospital where I do the nursing assistant practises.
He’s tall and slim. His hair is curly, short and dark brown like his eyes, they are beautiful, large and precious.  The nose is very nice, because is round and a little big, but not much, the mouth is perfect, his lips are fleshy.
And general, the face is oval and funny.
The body is regular, but for me it is very nice. His skin is darker than mine. The arms are regular, but his hands are big. The belly isn’t perfectly flat, but neither has much, that is, is it very well and finally the legs, are very proporcional with his body.
His character is also perfect for me, because he’s very funny,  when I talk with him, I always smile, because... I don’t know... He always makes  jokes and other things. He listens to me when I explain my problems and he gives me a lot of tips.
I hope I will never lose him, he is a perfect person.

 

By: Ruth Márquez

 

your text

He’s a boy of 21 years and lives in Barcelona, who work in the hospital where I do the practises of nursing assistant.
He’s tall and slim. His hair is curly, short and dark brown like his eyes, they are beautiful, large and precious.  The nose is very nice, because is round and a little big, but not much, the mouth is perfect, his lips are fleshy.
And general, the face is oval and funny.
The body are regular, but for me is very nice. His skin is darker than mine. The arms are regular, but his hands are big. The belly isn’t perfectly flat, but neither has much, that is, is it very well and finally the legs, are very proporcional with her body.
Also, his character is perfect for me, because he’s very funny, always when I talk with he, I smile, because... I don’t know... He always makes a jokes and anothers. He listen me when I explain my problems and he give me a lot of tips.
I hope I never lose him, is a perfect person.

Be ware with 3rd singular

0 comentarios