Blogia
CFGS i GES

Jose Palomares' brithday

On April 12, 2009 I was 39 years old. Oh my god !!! My youth is finished !!!

I got up and received presents from my wife and my son. Good awakening !!!!

I invited my work’s companions to breakfast coffee and assorted biscuits and I was listening a lot of jokes about my age. I love my companions !!!!

The following Saturday night my friends came to my house for dinner and did a little party. I received a great gift, one ticket to AC/DC’s concert in Barcelona. Old rockers never die !!!!!

José Palomares

 

On April 12, 2009 I’m 39 years old. Oh my god !!! My youth is finished !!!

I got up and received presents from my wife and my son. Good awakening !!!!

I invited my work’s companions to breakfast coffee and assorted biscuits and i was listening a lot of jokes about my age. I love my companions !!!!

The following Saturday night my friends came to my house to dinner and did a little party. I received a great gift, one ticket to AC/DC’s concert in Barcelona. Old rockers never die !!!!!

 

 

0 comentarios