Blogia
CFGS i GES

Gerard's last birthday

My Birthday

In my last birthday I went eating in the Asiatic wok restaurant with my girlfriend. There had spicy food and different sauces, which were very delicious. It was a special day because the weather was good and the temperature was a bit hot. Later, we went home and watch  a film,  eating popcorn and jellies. We didn't like the movie because it was a terrible thriller full of mystery. fIt was a very nice day for me. I remember that in the evening a group of punk musicians played in the square of the town center and we   went to look them, and yes, of course, there were very funny and entertaining songs.

Gerard Llenas

My Birthday

In my last birthday I went eating in the Asiatic wok restaurant with my girlfriend. There had spicy food and different sauces, which were very delicious. It was a special day because the weather was good and the temperature was a bit hot. Later, we went watching a film in my house, eating popcorn and jellies. We didn't like the movie because it was a terrible thriller full of mystery. Ultimately, went a quiet day and very nice for me. I remember that in the night played a group of punk in the square of the center town and we goes to look this, and yes, of course, are very funny and entertaining songs.

 

 

0 comentarios