Blogia
CFGS i GES

Answering an informal letter by Alicia C

28 Major street  

08830 Sant Boi

Barcelona

 

November 20, 2010  

Dear John:

I’m very happy to receive  your letter. I can see who you had a great fun. You don’t need X-rays, it’s brilliant! Congratulations for your prize in the sandcastle building contest! he,he,he...

On the weekdays I work too, but I’ve only got one week for my holidays. I am going to visit you and we will go together to the beach and we could sell ice-cream together

See you soon.

Alicia Calero

 

your text

08830 Country Spain

Barcelona

November 20, 2010  

Dear John:

  I’m very happy it your letter. I see who you are amusing pretty. You don’t have to take X-rays, it’s brilliant! Congratulations for in a sandcastle building contest!jejeje...

On the weekdays I work, too, but I’ve only got one week for my holidays. I going to visit and we going together on the beach and we sell icecream.

I see you soon.

 Alicia Calero

 

0 comentarios