Blogia
CFGS i GES

Write a letter

Joan Salvat i Papasseit, 58

                                                                            Sant Boi de Llobregat, 08830

1 November 2010

Dear Marc,

How are you, and your family? I’m writing this letter  to greet and ask about your mother's operation. I hope she is all right.

What are you doing this year? I’m studying the access exam   to CFGS, and the next year I will study to work in a machine shop. I’m not only studying but also working at Citroen in the morning.

The next month it is the Purisima Fair in Sant Boi and you can come here and stay in my house.

Looking forward to seeing you

Hector

 

your text

Joan Salvat i Papasseit, 58                                                                                                                                      Sant Boi de Llobregat, 08830

1 November 2010

Dear Marc,

How are you, and your family? I’m writing this letter for to greet and ask for the operation of your mother. I hope well.

What are you doing this year? I’m studying the exam access for CFGS, and the next year I will study for work in machine shop. I’m not only studying but also working at Citroen in the morning.

The next month is the Purisima in Sant Boi and you can come here and stay in my house.

Looking forward to seeing you

0 comentarios