Blogia
CFGS i GES

A letter

                                                                        Barcelona,  November  4th 2010

 

 Dear  Alice,

I was happy to receive your letter, it´s very funny. You had a stressing summer hollidays, with a lot  of activities:  treeking, swimming, climbing and the most importat, the discotheque.

I hope nobody broke break their legs or arms or another  thing.

 In the next letter you must write me all the details, where did you sleep, what kind of food did you eat and all the things in Menorca, you know?

I´m sorry but  I must finish, I try to learn French and my teacher comes come in ten minutes. I don’t have my homework  done.

Please, write me as soon as posible,

 

Love,

Mireia.

2 comentarios

Rius -

No Mireia el teu text era el vermell que estava mal. Com dius cal posar broke per que és passat i s de ercera persona. El text en blanc és eñ que jo he posat i corregit.

Mireia -

Al primer error, s'ha de posar en present encara que estem parlant d'esdeveniments passats?
al segon error, "my teacher" es 3a persona del singular,no? perquè doncs el verb no pot portar -s?