Blogia
CFGS i GES

My last birthday

My last birthday

 

It was in October the 8th. I went to my parents house because it´s bigger than mine, morover  I have two grand-mothers than can´t walk, they´re ninety-seven years old.

My parents house is in Cardedeu and there is where we meet all family. My brother and his wife, my sister, her husband and their child.

We started with apperitives: olives, peanuts, chips, beer, wine, cocke… Then, my mother served meat with mushrooms sauce.

Finally, the birthday cake and of course cava. Very nice.

I received two blouses and a ring as a gift. That was all but it was a nice day.

by Mireia

your text

My last birthday

 

It was in October the 8th. I was going to my parents house because it´s bigger than mine, morover  I have two grand-mothers than can´t walk, they´re ninety seven years old. (totes dues tenen 97?)

My parents house it´s (house ja és el subjecte no cal it) in Cardedeu and there is where we meet all family. My brother and his wife, my sister, her husband and their child. ( vol dir  que tene un fill)

We started with apperitives: olives, peanuts, chips, beer, wine, cocke… Then, my mother served meat with mushrooms sauce.

Finally, the birthday cake and of course cava. Very nice.

I received two blouses and a ring as a gift. It was all but it was a nice day.

0 comentarios