Blogia
CFGS i GES

...last birthday.

In my last birthday, I went with my husband, my daughter and my friends to an Italian restaurant. I ate a four cheese pizza, onion’s bread, and strawberry icecream. My friends and my husband bought a chocolate cake, I blew out the candles, and they sang  me “happy birthday to you”. Later we went to my house. We drank some  coffee, had a drank and ate cookies and chocolate. While the girls were talking ours affairs, the guys played pc’s game  “pro evolution soccer 2010”.

It was cool. The best gift, a kiss from my daughter and my husband. 

by A. Calero

 

your text

In my last birthday, I went whit my husband, my daughter and my friends a Italian restaurant. I ate a pizza four cheese, onion’s bread, and strawberry’s icecream. My friends and my husband bought a cake of chocolate, I blow out, and they sang for me “happy birthday to you”. Later we went for my house. We drank coffee, had a drank and ate cookies and chocolate. While the girls were talking ours affairs, the guys played pc’s game  “pro evolution soccer 2010”.

It was cool. The best gift a kiss of my daughter and my husband.

0 comentarios