Blogia
CFGS i GES

Sara González

Hi. My name is Sara, I was born in Sant Boi, a town of Barcelona. I live with my parents and my sister. Last year I was studying chemist’s technician and now I’m studying  to pass the exam to study higher vocational sudies.

I’m  tall and thin, I  have white skin and freckles, I have fair  wavy hair , brown eyes and normal mouth and nose.

My personality is sociable but I’m a person with a strong character.

My favourite sport is volleybal. I like speaking and   do things with my friends: watch films  at home, go dancing  in the  evening  at weekend and having a drink in the pubs.

 

Hi. My name is Sara, I was born in Sant Boi, a town of Barcelona. I live with my parents and my sister. The last year I was studying technical pharmacy chemist’s technician and now I’m studying for do superior cicle. to pass the exam to study higher vocational sudies.

I’m was a tall and thin, I with  have white skin and freckles, I have fair brown fear wavy hair , brown eyes and normal mouth and nose.

My personality is sociable but I’m a person with a strong character.

My favourite sport is volleybal. I like speaking and make to  do things with my friends: watch look the films on the house at home, go to dancing  at evening in  night weedend and drink in the pubs.

1 comentario

Rius -

You can do it better than that 5