Blogia
CFGS i GES

My description. Jessica

Hi, I’m Jessica Zapata, I’m 20 years old, I’m from Spain and I’m living with my mother and my brother in Sant Boi de Llobregat. In the morning I’m working in a clothes store called Celio in Alcampo.In the evening I’m studying this course.

I have  black and short hair. My eyes are brown and I have a normal nose and mouth. I’m 1.72m, I’m a tall and thin girl. Normaly I like to wear casual clothes.

I’m a friendly and lively girl. I’m always lauthing... I’m very humorous and also a little shy.

Finally, my interests are... go out with my friends to the disco, my boyfriend... I love Schranz and Drum&Bass music and hard party. In my free time I read fantasy books and I watch the Tv programs. Next year, I would like to study  nursery Education. My passion are babies.

 

 

Hi, I’m Jessica Zapata, I’m 20 years old, I’m from Spain and I’m living with my mother and my brother in Sant Boi de Llobregat. In the At morning I’m working in a clothes store called Celio in Alcampo.In the At evening I’m studying this course.

I have a black hair and short hair. My eyes are brown and I have a normal nose and mouth. I’m 1.72m, I’m a tall and thin girl. Normaly I like to wear casual clothes.

I’m a friendly and lively girl. I’m always lauthing... I’m very humorous and also a little shy also.

Finally, my interests are... go out with my friends to the disco, my boyfriend... I love Schranz and Drum&Bass music and hard party. In my free time I read fantasy books and I watch the Tv programs. Next year, I would like to study Infantil nursery Education. My passion are babies.

1 comentario

Rius -

Good work 8