Blogia
CFGS i GES

Cristofer García

Hi,

My name’s Cristofer and I am from Sant Boi de Llobregat, a small town near the capital city. I live with my parents and my older sister. I’m 21 years old, and I am studying CFGS in a public school near a church, the church of St. Baldiri. Next year, if all goes well, I will study pathological anatomy and cytology.

About my physical appearance, I have short and light brown hair, big and green eyes, my face is stretched and I’m thin.

I’m patient, calm, I speak little, and I am a friend of my friends. I like  going to the disco, but also, I like going to the cinema or to the theater.

In my free time I like  reading books, going for a drink with my friends or simply watching television. This is all I do in those moments when I’m not working or studying.

Cristofer

 

Hi,

My name’s Cristofer and I am from Sant Boi de Llobregat, a small town near the capital city. I live with my parents and my older sister. I’m 21 years old, and I am studying CFGS in a public school near a church, the church of St. Baldiri. Next year, if all goes well, I will study pathological anatomy and cytology.

About my physical appearance, I have short and light brown hair, big and green eyes, my face is stretched and I’m thin.

I’m patient, calm, I speak little, and I am a friend of my friends. I like to going to the disco, but also, I like going to the cinema or to the theater.

In my free time I like to reading books, going for a drink with my friends or simply watching television. This is all I do in those moments when I’m not working or studying.

2 comentarios

Rius -

Well done 8

Rius -

Després de verbs live/love el verb porta ing