Blogia
CFGS i GES

ANA JIMÉNEZ MÉNDEZ

Hi. My name is Ana. I`m from Spain and I live in Sant Boi of Llobregat. I’m 18 years old. I work in Benito Menni in a Chemist’s . I have a brother his name is Juan. I’m studing in Lluis Castells.

I have blue small eyes. I have blonde and smooth hair. I wear small black glasses.

I’m extrovert and friendly.I’m very talkative person but simultaneously shy with the  people that I do not know.I like to walk along the beach. I also like going  to the mountain with my friends.

Ana

 

Hi. My name is Ana. I`m from Spain and I live in Sant Boi of Llobregat. I’m 18 years old. I work in Benito Menni in a Chemist’s the pharmacy. I have a brother his name is Juan. I’m studing in Lluis Castells.

I have the blue small eyes. I have the blond and smooth hair. I take small glasses and of black color.  I wear small black glasses.

I’m extrovert and friendly.I’m very talkative person but simultaneously shy with the persons people that I do not know.

I like to walk along the beach. Also I like I also like going  to the mountain with my friends.

Ana

2 comentarios

Rius -

quite well 7

Rius -

Good just remenber to take es agafar to wear portar de roba o complements. Smooth vol dir suau per la textura peò si vols dir que tens el cabell recte és straight